Boston

For my last full weekend in the States I decided to make a whirlwind trip to Boston to visit some friends.  Since I had never been north of New York visiting New England was something of a delight for me.  How had I never gone here before?  I got to go back in time to Colonial America and the Revolution, visit the Art Museum that took me back even further to the Ancient World, and was able to make my own history there.  Here are some pictures to share the trip with you.

For more pictures, go to my photo flickr site.

Boston is becoming one of my very favorite cities :).

Leave a Reply

