Hello World!

Welcome to my new blog!  Please read “My Story” to understand the purposes and desires for this blog.  Much of it is still under construction, so please come back in a few days to see improvements.  I hope that this is not just another blog that conveys the illusion that everyone in the world is dying to know what I am doing day in and day out.  Rather, I hope this blog will challenge you and maybe touch your heart with stories of ordinary people, cultures, and worldviews, all while grappling with age-old questions of what this world is about and what we are to bring to it.  I invite you on my journey to “the places in between.”

Michelle Sessoms

One thought on “Hello World!”

  1. Looking forward to reading more postings. I love reading people’s blogs. Its a way for me to stay connected and know what’s going on in my friends lives. Unfortunately it tends to be one sided as I read other people’s blogs but don’t have one of my own. Maybe the will change one day. Until then know that I will be coming back here often to read what’s going on with you.
    Love ya and miss ya,
    Jess

Leave a Reply

